l

PROCEEDINGS OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER

// PRESENT: P.R. SAJIKUMAR//

Sub:- Estt - LSGD - Transfer and posting of First Grade Overseers - Orders issued

Read: Administrative Convenience

ORDER NO. E9/8000/16/CE/LSGD, DATED: 04.10.2018

The following First Grade Overseers are hereby transferred and posted to the places noted against their names.

Sl.No	Name	Place of Posting
1	Baby Susmitha A Payyavoor/Eruvassery GP, Irikkoor BP, Kannur	Kannur Corporation
2	Rajeev Gopal G Palluruthy BP, Ernakulam	North Paravoor BP, Ernakulam
3	Sharmila C P North Paravoor BP, Ernakulam	Palluruthy BP, Ernakulam
4	Bindu N K Thalassery Municipality, Kannur	Vengad GP, Thalasery BP, Kannur
5	Manoj V R Kottayam Municipality	Thuravoor/Manjapra GP, Ankamaly BP, Ernakulam
6	Rajan C M Azhiyoor/Onchiyam GP, Vadakara BP, Kozhikkode	Thalassery Municipality, Kannur
7	Kurian K V Thuravoor/Manjapra GP, Ankamaly BP, Ernakulam	Kottayam Municipality
8	Smitha Mol John Kochi Corporation	Poothrika/Aikkaranad GP, Vadavucode BP, Ernakulam
9	Dimple P D Malampuzha BP,Palakkad	Varandarappally GP, Kodakara BP,Thrissur.

10	Liju K L Varandarappally GP, Kodakara BP,Thrissur.	Malampuzha BP, Palakakd
11	Anitha P V Kunnamkulam Municipality	Koratti GP, Chalakkudy BP, Thrissur
12	Sanal G S Pathanamthitta Division	Thiruvananthapuram Corporation -
13	Sumana C Kalyassery BP, Kannur	Chirakkal/Valappattanam GP, Kannur BP, Kannur.
14	Rajan N Chirakkal/Valappattanam GP, Kannur BP, Kannur	Kalyassery BP, Kannur
15	Uthaman K Vaikom Municipality	Muthukulam / Kandalloor GP, Muthukulam BP, Alappuzha
16	Raju P K LSGD Division Kannur	Balal GP, Parappa BP, Kasaragod
17	Ummer P M Thrissur Corporation	Guruvayoor Municipality, Thrissur
18	Faisal K P Pallikkal GP, Kondotty BP, Malappuram	Tanur Municipality
19	Suresh Babu T K Parappur GP, Vengara BP, Malappuram	Pallikkal GP, Kondotty BP, Malappuram
20	Baiju N B Thalassery Municipality	Mukkam Municipality, Kozhikkode
21	Salim K H Pulinkunnu/Kavalam GP, Veliyanadu BP,Alappuzha	Krishnapuram/Devikulangara GP, Muthukulam BP, Alappuzha.
22	Babu T Poovar/Thirupuram GP, Parassala BP, Thiruvananthapuram	Thiruvananthapuram Corporation
23	Laila B Thiruvananthapuram Corporation	Poovar/Thirupuram GP, Parassala BP, Thiruvananthapuram
24	Rathi Devi N S Eriyad / Edavilang GP, Mathilakam BP, Thrissur	Anthikkad BP, Thrissur
25	Sundaran P Vellinezhy GP, Sreekrishnapuram BP, Palakkad	Kodumbu GP, Malampuzha BP, Palakkad

26	Paul C K Peravoor BP, Kannur	Iritty BP, Kannur
27	Benny Joseph Iritty BP, Kannur	Peravoor BP, Kannur
28	Sindhu P M Rajakkad / Rajakumari GP, Nedumkandam BP, Idukki	Alappuzha Municipality
29	Jayaprakash T Palakkad Municipality	Chelakkara GP, Pazhayannur BP, Thrissur

The above transfers are based on Administrative Convenience. The officers concerned are directed to relieve the incumbent with immediate effect without fail. The date of relief/joining of the incumbents may be reported in due course.

То

Individuals (Through Controlling Officers)

*Sd/-*CHIEF ENGINEER

//Approved for issue//

Senior Superintendent (in full Additional Charge of Administrative Assistant)

Copy to:-

1. The Superintending Engineers, Concerned Corporations

2. The Superintending Engineers, LSGD North/South Circle

3. The Executive Engineers, District Panchayaths Concerned

4. The Executive Engineers, Concerned Municipalities & PIU

5. The Assistant Executive Engineer, Municipalities Concerned

6. The Assistant Executive Engineer, Block Panchayaths Concerned

7. Stock / spare Copy